Shop My Instagram

Bright and White: Instagram Outfit Roundup

IMG_0180

This week I spent a lot of time writing both on my blog and on my books. It was a week spent bent over the computer and kind of feeling like I was still in school with all the work I did. I also did some planning of my summer, including vacations and goals (that blog post will be live next week). Here’s what I wore this week while doing all of this.

IMG_9722IMG_9711IMG_9797IMG_9812IMG_9942IMG_0164IMG_0389IMG_0388

Shop these looks:

• Embroidered Top: Gap • White Denim Skirt: Forever 21 •

• Ruffle Blouse: Forever 21 • Powder Blue Corduroy Skirt: Forever 21 •

• Lace High Neck Tank: Express • Wrap Skirt: Forever 21 (similar style from ASOS, TOPSHOP, and Tobi

• Searsucker Off The Shoulder: Charming Charlie • White Skirt: Express • Neckerchief: Express (similar: Express) •

2 thoughts on “Bright and White: Instagram Outfit Roundup

Leave nothing on the blog but comments

